PLANT  YOUR  BRAND

So you got yourself a precious, innovative and authentic brand, established and rich in tradition or brand new. And you are looking for the perfect environment - to expand or to grow, develop strong roots and bear delicious fruits. THE GARDENERS take your brand and plant it right where it can prosper on local, regional, national or international level. We believe in the success of authentic brands and promote this through the use of our extensive experience and marketing skills.
No matter if on lower or on higher scale.

" Great independent brands often face financial limits to expand their sales into other territories. Our fair model and professional network enables brands to cross borders. "

– RAOUL SCHEIMEISTER –

" Brand seeding is the perfect instrument to meet our clients brand building strategy.
It plays a fundamental role in the success of tomorrow. "

– WANJA SCHULTZ-BRUMMER –

WHAT  WE  DO

We provide an organic network and excellent expertise in brand development, strategic marketing and smart distribution for independent brands with transparent and visionary concepts, mainly for gastronomy, premium retail and brand-new products in food and beverages.

THE  SERVICE  WE  PROVIDE

Please check out our services and profit from our green thumbs and great work experiences about seeding brands and harvesting great returns. Let's sow your seeds and grow these into a big and deep-rooted tree with delicious fruits.

BRAND SEEDING

by our gardeners – product placement at the key targets, helping us control the management of demand and allowing us to position our portfolio in smart "mix" distribution including rapidly rotating soft drinks and excellent spirits from the international bar scene

DISTRIBUTION & LOGISTICS

Whether through direct sales or via the delivery route through wholesalers - thanks to our own trading company Tranquillo, with headquarters in Hamburg, we guarantee our partners immediate availability of their products in the distribution area and are thus independent in the starting phase of product launches. This helps accelerate direct growth. Furthermore, we offer our customers intact logistic chains and provide our employees quick access to POS and samples for their sales activities.

SALES AND ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT

On Trade: customer acquisition, customer care, product activation and reporting
Off Trade: direct sales, central listings EZH, customer / shelf management through trading partners

 

TRADE SUPPORT

on/off: activation, training, tasting, sampling, POS, special incentive program

BRAND POSITIONING AND CONSULTANCY

conceptualization of market entry, consulting in marketing and sales planning, brand building, relaunch concepts and corporate design

WHOLESALER SELL-IN AND MANAGEMENT

buying in great brands and delivering to the right targets

EVENTS

key influencer incentive, trade show, trade sampling, festival, launch party

MARKET RESEARCH

monitoring market, verification of market size, competition analysis

GASTRONOMY & EVENT CONSULTING

Application of perennial restaurant- and event planning experience, placement of brands in new and innovative catering and event concepts, event management and execution of catering on request. Organic growth, attractive style and valid input, focused on one direction: straight forward


Whatever your brand needs, we serve it
‐ with matching concepts and just to the right audience.

Fees: We are committed to help small brands grow organically and all natural.
We therefore apply fair payment models dealt with our clients individually.
Please get in touch via

THE  BRAND  BOTANISTS

Let us introduce ourselves. We are professional brand botanists by heart and experience. Valid know-how in marketing, distribution and logistics from theory to real life praxis is the ideal substrate for independent brands.

 

WANJA SCHULTZ-BRUMMER

Executive Partner, Marketing and Sales, Hamburg and national

Strategy, innovative brand communication and the "down-to-earth" distribution are his key disciplines. As soon as a new, exciting brand is launched, he opens the door to more growth. In his last position as the national and international brand manager of www.28Black.com (formerly 28BLACK) he played a decisive role in the success of the brand and has built up an efficient network both in Off/On Trade. He is an excellent networker and received in 2014 the award "Carlsberg 2014 - Best newcomer of the year" as co-owner of Chapeau! Grill & Bar in Hamburg.

 

RAOUL SCHEIMEISTER

Executive partner, Logistics and Trade, Hamburg and national

Scheimeister is an absolute all-rounder: originally a passionate cook and connoisseur, he founded in 1995 the Tranquillo GmbH in Hamburg-Altona. Through sales of exquisite olive oil, coffee, wines and culinary specialties he has established a solid trading company, existing for more than 20 year. Scheimeister has been supporting and consulting many start-ups in the north and is involved in the success of brands such as Pascucci Caffè, Lemonaid, Viva con Aqua, Cucumis and Premium Cola, to name just a few. With its own coffee roasting brand Black Delight Coffee GmbH he entered the manufacturing business. His distinctly modern and indigenous coffee flavors pamper coffee lovers at culinary hotspots in Hamburg such as Bullerei restaurant by celebrity chef Tim Mälzer.

 

ROZALLA TAPPER

Creative Gardener, PR/Marketing & Distribution, Berlin

Based in Berlin, Germany, our silver bullet Tapper pushes our company presence on all levels of marketing & communication and ensures through active distribution strategies the increase of sales volume of our brands in top on trade and premium retail. As a food lover and design advocate, the detection of new cultural trends is her driving force. Coming from a fashion background with longterm experience in the position of the PR, Marketing and Social Media coordinator for fashion retailer American Apparel (Germany), her core areas are in content marketing, active sales distribution, intelligent product placement solutions and communication- and social media strategy development.

 

BRANDS / REFERENCES

We recommend you to visit our customers and partners.

AQUA MONACO

glacier water from the alps and classic fillers for the bars

HUUBERT

classics with a modern twist - Wine spritzer meets contemporary packaging

BORDIGA

traditional manufactory of vermouth, bitters, gin, vodka and tinctures since 1888.

AMARO MONDINO

all natural handcrafted bavarian amaro

CHÍMPANSKÍ

sparkling wine that supports your inner monkey

BORGMANN 1772

german herbal liqueur created by mr and mrs borgmann

MEZCAL ATENCO

artisanal mezcal from the mexican mountains

TRANQUILLO

our distribution and wholesale platform in the north

We are constantly watching out for new brands.

If you want to be a part of our garden, please contact us.

BEST PRACTICE CASES

BORGMANN 1772

Type: Tasting, Events

Location: Bullerei Hamburg

GET  IN  TOUCH

THE BRAND GARDENER UG (haftungsbeschränkt) & CO. KG
Waidmannstrasse 12c | Haus 4 | 22769 Hamburg

+49 40 4318 0049

Want to work with us? You have a project you're interested in discussing with us?
You have a good idea or product? We can help!

 
 
 

Dear visitor, thank you for getting in contact with us.
One of our team will be in touch with you shortly.

© 2017 THE BRAND GARDENER. All rights reserved.

PFLANZE DEINE MARKE IM RICHTIGEN UMFELD

Du bist Gründer oder Inhaber einer innovativen, authentisch gewachsenen oder traditionsreichen Marke, welche bereits Wurzeln schlagen konnte oder noch im Markt eingepflanzt werden soll. Jetzt suchst du nach einem fruchtbaren Umfeld, in dem es wachsen und gedeihen kann, um gesunde Früchte hervorzubringen. Unsere Gärtner platzieren deine Marke in solch einem vitalen Netzwerk, genau dort wo es verstanden wird und prosperieren kann, ganz gleich ob lokal, regional, national oder international. Wir glauben an den Erfolg authentischer Marken und fördern diesen durch den Einsatz unserer weitreichenden Erfahrungen und Vermarktungskompetenzen. Egal ob in Nische oder auf breiter Masse.

Einzigartige, unabhängige Marken stehen oft vor finanziellen Schwierigkeiten, die den jungen Unternehmen den Ausbau von Vertriebsstrukturen in neue Marktsegmente verwehren. Unser faires Leistungsmodell innerhalb eines professionellen Netzwerkes ermöglicht ihnen, herkömmliche Grenzen zu überschreiten.

– RAOUL SCHEIMEISTER –

Brand Seeding ist ein erstklassiges Instrument um Marken an die richtigen Targets zu vermitteln. Es spielt eine fundamentale Rolle in der strategischen Markenentwicklung unserer Kunden und prägt den zukünftigen Erfolg der Produkte.

– WANJA SCHULTZ-BRUMMER –

DAS MACHEN WIR

Wir bieten unabhängigen Marken mit transparenten und visionären Identitäten ein organisches Netzwerk und exzellente Expertise in den Bereichen der Markenentwicklung, der intelligenten Distribution und des strategischen Marketings. Dabei konzentrieren wir uns auf die Gastronomie, den Premium-Handel und neuartige Erzeugnisse aus Food & Beverage.

UNSER SERVICE-MIX AUF EINEN BLICK

Verschaffe dir einen überblick über unsere Leistungen. Profitiere von unserem grünen Daumen. Wir pflanzen deine Saat im richtigen Umfeld ein, so dass sich daraus ein gesunder Baum mit kräftigen Wurzeln entwickeln kann, der kostbare Früchte trägt.

Brand Seeding

Produkte werden von unseren „Gardenern“ art- und zielgruppengerecht platziert. Das erleichtert uns die Steuerung der Nachfrage und ermöglicht uns die Platzierung unseres Portfolios im smarten Mix aus schnell drehenden Softdrinks und herausragenden Spirituosen aus der internationalen Barszene.

Distribution & Logistik

Egal ob Direktvertrieb oder über den Lieferweg über den Großhandel - dank unseres eigenen Handelsunternehmens Tranquillo, mit Sitz in Hamburg, garantieren wir unseren Partnern sofortige Verfügbarkeit ihrer Produkte im Vertriebsgebiet und sind somit gerade in der Startphase von Markteinführungen unabhängig und beschleunigen so das Wachstum. Ferner bieten wir unseren Kunden eine umfänglich intakte Logistik und verschaffen unseren Mitarbeitern schnellen Zugang zu POS und Samples für ihre Vertriebsaktivitäten.

Sales & Account Management

Gastronomie: Kundenakquise, Kundenbetreuung, Produkt-Aktivierung und Reporting
Handel: Direktvertrieb, Zentrallistungen EZH, Kunden-/Regalpflege über Handelspartner

Handelsunterstützende Maßnahmen

In On/Off Trade: Entwicklung, Aktivierung, Trainings, Verköstigungen, Sampling-Aktionen, POS, Umsetzung von Incentive-Programmen

 

Markenpositionierung und Beratung

Markteintrittsstrategie-Entwicklungen, Beratung in Marketing- und Sales-Planung, Marken- und Produktentwicklung, markenbildende Maßnahmen, Relaunch-Konzepte, CI- und CD-Entwicklung

Management des Großhandelsvertriebs

Ausbau der Vertriebsstrukturen einzigartiger Marken im Großhandel, Auslieferung an die richtigen Kernzielgruppen

Events

Key Influencer Incentive Programme, Entwicklung von Endorsement-Strategien, Konzeption von Messeauftritten, Festivals, Launch-Events

Marktrecherchen

Analyse und Überwachung von Marktanalysen, Zielgruppen-Recherche, Verifikation von Marktvolumen, Wettbewerbsanalyse

Gastronomie & Event-Beratung

Anwendung mehrjähriger Gastro- und Eventerfahrungen, Platzierung von Marken auf neuartigen und innovativen Gastro- und Eventkonzepten, Event Management und Durchführung von Caterings auf Anfrage. Organischer Wachstum, attraktive Aufmachung und wertvoller Input, gezielt nach Vorne gerichtet


Ganz egal was deine Marke benötigt, wir servieren es dir
‐ mit passenden Konzepten, die deine Zielgruppe direkt ansprechen.

Preise: Wir unterstützen kleine Betriebe und Manufakturen dabei, organisch zu wachsen und natürlich zu expandieren. Deshalb sind unsere Zahlungsmodelle fair und transparent gestaltet und individuell auf unsere Kunden zugeschnitten.
Gerne bereiten wir dir ein passendes Angebot vor, kontaktiere uns einfach unter

UNSERE  MARKEN  BOTANIKER

Das sind wir: ein Team aus professionellen Marken-Botanikern mit langjähriger Arbeitserfahrung, Herz und Verstand. Sowohl in der Praxis als auch in der Theorie verfügen wir über valides Wissen und fachmännisches Know-how in Marketing, Vertrieb und Logistik. Damit liefern wir das ideale Substrat zur unabhängigen Markenförderung.

 

WANJA SCHULTZ-BRUMMER

Executive Partner, Marketing und Vertrieb, Hamburg und National

Strategie, innovative Markenkommunikation und der „down-to-earth“ Vertrieb gehören zu seinen Königsdisziplinen. Sobald eine neue, spannende Marke gelauncht wird, ist er der Türenöffner. Zuletzt war Schultz-Brummer als nationaler und internationaler Brand Manager von www.28Black.com (ehemals SCHWARZE DOSE 28) maßgebend am Erfolg der Marke beteiligt und konnte hier ein effizientes Netzwerk sowohl in der Gastronomie als auch im Handel aufbauen. Er ist ein exzellenter Networker und erhielt im Jahre 2014 die Ehrung „Carlsberg 2014 ‐ Bester Newcomer des Jahres“ als Miteigentümer des Chapeau! Grill & Bar in Hamburg.

 

RAOUL SCHEIMEISTER

Executive Partner, Marketing und Sales, Hamburg und national

Scheimeister ist ein absoluter Allrounder: ursprünglich leidenschaftlicher Koch und Connaisseur, hat er 1995 die Tranquillo Handels mbH in Hamburg-Altona gegründet und über den Handel von feinsten Olivenölen, Caffè, Weinen und kulinarischen Spezialitäten über 20 Jahre einen soliden Handel aufgebaut. Seither ist er für viele Start-ups im Norden der Dreh- und Angelpunkt für den Aufbau der Marken wie z.B. Pascucci Caffè, Lemonaid, Viva con Aqua, Cucumis und Premium Cola, um nur einige wenige zu nennen. Mit seiner eigenen Kaffeerösterei Black Delight Kaffee GmbH ist er vor einigen Jahren auch direkt ins Herstellungsgeschäft eingestiegen und verwöhnt seit 2016 die Gäste der Hamburger Bullerei von Starkoch Tim Mälzer mit seinen ausgesprochen modernen, bodenständigen Aromen.

 

ROZALLA TAPPER

Creative Gardener, PR/Marketing & Distribution, Berlin

„Frau Tapper“ ist unsere Wunderwaffe - von Berlin aus steuert sie uns nicht nur in die Sichtbarkeit, sondern sorgt auch durch den aktiven Vertrieb für steigende Absätze in der Gastronomie und im Premium-Handel. Liebhaberin der Kulinarik, Verfechterin der schönen Dinge - das Aufspüren von neuen kulturellen Trends treibt sie an. Ihr Werdegang ebnete sich in der Mode-Industrie, in welcher sie zuletzt für die amerikanische Marke American Apparel in den Bereichen PR, Marketing und Social Media tätig war. Ihre Kerngebiete liegen in der effektiven Verknüpfung von Content Marketing, dem aktiven Vertrieb und Product Placement unserer Marken sowie auch in der Entwicklung von Kommunikations- und Social Media Strategien.

 

MARKEN / REFERENZEN

Wir empfehlen dir einen Rundgang durch unsere Partnermarken und Kunden.

AQUA MONACO

Natürliches Gletscherwasser aus den Alpen und Premium-Filler für die Gastronomie.

HUUBERT

Getränkeklassiker neu aufgelegt - Spritzige Weinschorlen treffen auf ein zeitgemäßes Packaging.

BORDIGA

Traditionsmanufaktur aus dem Piemont, Italien. Hersteller von Premium Wermut, Bitters, Gin, Wodka und Tinkturen seit 1888.

AMARO MONDINO

Bio-zertifizierter Amaro nach italienischem Originalrezept, handwerklich im bayrischem Familienbetrieb gefertigt.

CHÍMPANSKÍ

Erstklassiger Schaumwein, der den Affen in dir weckt.

BORGMANN 1772

Deutscher Kräuterlikör, nach Familienrezeptur von Herr und Frau Borgmann gefertigt.

MEZCAL ATENCO

Handwerklich hergestellter Mezcal aus der mexikanischen Bergregion.

TRANQUILLO

Unsere Großhandels- und Distributions-Plattform im Norden von Deutschland.

Wir halten ständig Ausschau nach neuen Marken. Falls du Teil unseres Gartenprojekts werden magst ‐ kontaktiere uns.

BEST PRACTICE CASES

BORGMANN 1772

Art: Tasting, Events

Ort: Bullerei Hamburg

KONTAKT

THE BRAND GARDENER UG (haftungsbeschränkt) & CO. KG
Waidmannstrasse 12c | Haus 4 | 22769 Hamburg

+49 40 4318 0049

Du willst für uns arbeiten? Du hast ein Projekt in petto, das du mit uns besprechen möchtest? Du weisst von einer Marke, die in Sachen Vermarktung und Vertrieb Unterstützung benötigt? Du hast selber eine gute Idee oder ein bereits eingeführtes Produkt? Schreib uns! Wir helfen dir.

 
 
 

Liebe(r) visitor, vielen Dank für Deine Nachricht.
Wir melden uns in Kürze bei Dir.

© 2017 THE BRAND GARDENER. All rights reserved.